SNO Officers


2018 SNO Officers and Board of Directors


Patrick Wen, MD

Vice President
Gelareh Zadeh, MD, PhD

Tracy Batchelor, MD, MPH

Board of Directors
Christina Amidei, MSN, PhD, Allied Health Representative
Priscilla Brastianos, MD, Young Investigators Representative
Daniel Brat, MD, PhD, Pathology Board Representative
Nicholas Butowski, MD, Neuro-Oncology Board Representative
Ian Dunn, MD, Neurosurgery Board Representative
Mark Kieran, MD, PhD, Pediatrics Board Representative
Annette Molinaro, PhD, Other Specialties Board Representative
Whitney Pope, MD, PhD, Radiology Board Representative
Solmaz Sahebjam, MD, Medical Oncology Board Representative
Erik Sulman, MD, PhD, Radiation Oncology Board Representative
Michael Taylor, MD, PhD, Basic Science Board Representative

Past President
E. Antonio Chiocca, MD, PhD


SNO Foundation Board
Mitchel S. Berger, MD
Susan Chang, MD
Victor A. Levin, MD


Latest News

Call for Abstracts - Neuro Tumor Club Dinner

Monday, April 16, Chicago, IL

ISPNO Call for Abstracts

Deadline Extended to February 1, 11:59pm CST

SNO 2017 CME

Click above for information on how to electronically claim CME or an attendance certificate for the 2017 meeting

3rd CNS Anticancer Drug Discovery and Development Conference

November 14 - 15, 2018, immediately preceding the 2018 SNO Meeting.

Neuro-Oncology Fellowship Match

Applications for the 2019-2020 fellowship year open October 2