Congratulations to the following newly elected SNO Officers and Board of Director's Representatives, who will officially assume their roles during the 24th Annual Meeting in Phoenix.

President: Gelareh Zadeh, MD, PhD
Vice President: Tracy Batchelor, MD, MPH
Secretary-Treasurer: Erik Sulman, MD, PhD
Pathology Representative:  Jason T. Huse, MD, PhD
Allied Health Representative:  Susan Bell, MS, CNRN, APRN-CNP
Radiation Oncology Representative:  Jennifer Yu, MD, PhD
Young Investigator Representative:  Gavin Dunn, MD, PhD

SNO thanks the outgoing officers and board representatives for their outstanding service to the Society:

President: Patrick Wen, MD
Vice President: Gelareh Zadeh, MD, PhD
Secretary-Treasurer: Tracy Batchelor, MD, MPH
Pathology Representative: Daniel Brat, MD, PhD
Allied Health Representative: Christina Amidei, MSN, PhD
Radiation Oncology Representative: Erik Sulman, MD, PhD
Young Investigators Representative: Priscilla Brastianos, MD