Skip to main content

Press

Neuro-Oncology Resident Electives 


Columbia University Medical Center (New York, NY)
Hannah Cox Peralta
hc56@cumc.columbia.edu

Henry Ford Hospital (Detroit, MI)
Diane Pierzynski
dpierzy1@hfhs.org

Johns Hopkins Medical Center (Baltimore, MD)
Dr. Matthias Holdhoff
mholdho1@jhmi.edu

Massachusetts General Hospital (Boston, MA)
Dr. Deborah Forst
dforst@partners.org

Mayo Clinic (Rochester, MN)
Dr. Joon Uhm
Uhm.Joon@mayo.edu

Mayo Clinic Arizona (Phoenix, AZ)
Dr. Maciej Mrugala
Mrugala.Maciej@mayo.edu

MD Anderson Cancer Center (Houston, TX)

Sarah Fike
sfike@mdanderson.org
713-792-7255

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center (New York, NY)
Stephanie Zavolas
zavolass@mskcc.org

Moffitt Cancer Center (Tampa, FL)
Barbara Miller
barbara.miller@moffitt.org

Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center (Columbus, OH)
Kelli Tingley
kelli.tingley@osumc.edu

Oregon Health & Science University (Portland, OR)
Dr. Prakash Ambady
ambady@ohsu.edu

Stanford University Medical Center (Palo Alto, CA)
Karin Kao
karinh@stanford.edu

University of Alabama (Birmingham, AL)

Shirley Gibbs
sgibbs@uabmc.edu

University of California, Irvine (Irvine, CA)

Brigette Reefer
reeferb@uci.edu

University of California, Los Angeles (Los Angeles, CA)
Luzianne Fernandez
neuroonc@mednet.ucla.edu

University of California, San Francisco (San Francisco, CA)
Dr. Nicholas Butowski
Nicholas.Butowski@ucsf.edu

University of Florida (Gainesville, FL)
Jamie Dow
jdow@ufl.edu

University of Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh, PA)
Dr. Jan Drappatz
drappatzj@upmc.edu

University of Rochester (Rochester, NY)
Dr. Nimish Mohile
Nimish_mohile@urmc.rochester.edu

University of Utah, Huntsman Cancer Institute (Salt Lake City, UT)

Calee Hulet
calee.hulet@hci.utah.edu
801-587-4024

University of Virginia (Charlottesville, VA)
Dr. Camilo Fadul
CEF3W@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

Yale New Haven Hospital (New Haven, CT)
Dr. Jeremy Moeller
jeremy.moeller@yale.edu